You can alter and drop distributed hypertables in the same way as standard hypertables. To learn more, see:
When you alter a distributed hypertable, or set privileges on it, the commands are automatically applied across all data nodes. For more information, see the section on multi-node administration.
Found an issue on this page?Report an issue!