Alter and drop distributed hypertables

You can alter and drop distributed hypertables in the same way as regular hypertables. To lean more, see:

note

When you alter a distributed hypertable, or set privileges on it, the commands are automatically applied across all data nodes. For more information, see the section on multi-node administration.

Found an issue on this page?

Report an issue!

Keywords

Related Content