When you log in to your Timescale Cloud account, navigate to the
Members page to manage users of your project. From here, you can see the
current members of your Timescale Cloud project, and add and remove members.
Timescale Cloud allows you to collaborate with other users on your projects.
When you have created your project, you can add other users so that they can see
your project in their Timescale Cloud console. You can add, manage, and delete
users from the
Members section of the Cloud console.
You are assigned an
Administrator role for projects that you create,
and have the ability to add and delete other users, as well as change the
project name. If you have been added to a project, you are assigned a
Found an issue on this page?Report an issue!